Three Must Reads For Fans Of Science Fiction Romance


Disclosure: This website contains affiliate links and/or sponsored content. Click here to read more.

science fiction romance fans

Are you intrigued by the thought of space exploration and alien races? Do you devour books with a futuristic romantic theme in a planet or galaxy far, far away?

If so, you might just be a fan of science fiction romance!

If you’re looking for a new series to read in this genre, check out The Cat Star Chronicles series below!  Once you’re done, make sure to see our other science fiction romance recommendations by checking out our categories widget in the drop down box on the left. For those with Kindle Unlimited, as of the time of this posting, this series is free with your subscription.


slave the cat star chronicles

He may be the last of a species whose sexual talents were the envy of the galaxy

“I found him in the slave market on Orpheseus Prime, and even on such a god-forsaken planet as that one, their treatment of him seemed extreme.”

Cat is an enslaved warrior from a race with a feline gene that gives him awesome beauty, fearsome strength, and sensuality and sexual prowess unmatched by any other males in the universe. Even filthy, chained, and beaten, he gives off an aura of power and virility and his feline gene gives him a special aura.

Jacinth is an intergalactic trader on a rescue mission and she needs a man she can trust with her life.

She has spent years pursuing her kidnapped sister from planet to planet. Now her quest leads her to a place where all the women are slaves. “Jack” needs a slave of her own-one who can masquerade as her master.

Enmeshed in a tangle of deception, lust, and love, they must elude a race of violent killers and together forge a bond stronger than any chains.

The first book in wildly popular Cat Star Chronicles, a paranormal romance series featuring heroes with a feline gene that gives them remarkable sexual powers.

buy1._V192207739_ amazon uk buy button 3


Even near death, his sensuality is amazing… She has only one chance to tame him.

Leo arrives on Tisana’s doorstep a beaten slave from a near-extinct race with feline genes. As soon as Leo recovers his strength, he’ll use his extraordinary sexual talents to bewitch Tisana and make a bolt for freedom.

Tisana, whose healing powers are legendary, already knows Leo’s the one who can help her fulfill her destiny… she can’t let him get away now. Forced together on a dangerous journey, Tisana must reveal all of her powers, and Leo must give all of himself to gain his freedom.

The second book in wildly popular Cat Star Chronicles, a paranormal romance series featuring heroes with a feline gene that gives them remarkable sexual powers.

buy1._V192207739_ amazon uk buy button 3


the cat star chronicles rogue

No woman has ever tamed him before… Does she even stand a chance?

Enslaved for years, Tychar belongs to the Queen of Darconia. His feline gene gives him remarkable sexual powers and every female on the planet is in love with him. Then, the Queen gives him to Kyra.

Or will she be just another one of his conquests? Why would he choose the modest piano teacher? Yet the two are drawn to each other with a powerful, magnetic attraction unlike any he’s felt before… Then the palace is attacked in a coup, and Tychar has to choose between freedom and love.

The third book in wildly popular Cat Star Chronicles, a paranormal romance series featuring heroes with a feline gene that gives them remarkable sexual powers.

buy1._V192207739_ amazon uk buy button 3


More Books In This Series:


More Reading Recommendations

$.99! Science Fiction Boxset Spotlight: The Almost... Science Fiction, Genetic Engineering, Romantic Suspense Publisher: Limitless Publishing LLC S.H.A.Y. - BOOK #1 Shay is scientific experimen...
Free! SciFi Romance Spotlight: MIND: The Beginning... SciFi Romance The MIND Series Book 1 After Dina Ranger loses telepathic contact with her twin brother, Duncan, she breaks into his apartment...
Thriller Spotlight: ICE by Kevin Tinto @kevintinto Thriller, Romance, Science Fiction Dr. Leah Andrews and Jack Hobson Thrillers Book 1 125,000+ Sales, 1,550+ Amazon Reviews, Amazon Bestsel...
Thriller Book Feature: ICE by Kevin Tinto @kevinti... Thriller, Romance, Sci-Fi Dr. Leah Andrews and Jack Hobson Thrillers Book 1 40,000+ Kindle/Paperback Sales, 845+ Amazon Reviews, Amazon De...
Science Fiction Romance Feature: Eden by Louise Wi... Alien Romance, Sci-Fi Romance, Fantasy Romance Imprisoned for brutal crimes against his wardens, Fly became an unwilling experiment and w...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>